Current Events

There are no events to display.

Past Events

Fri May 29 2015

County Government Exhibit

Friday, May 29 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Mon Jun 1 2015

County Government Exhibit

Monday, June 1 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Tue Jun 2 2015

County Government Exhibit

Tuesday, June 2 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Wed Jun 3 2015

County Government Exhibit

Wednesday, June 3 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Thu Jun 4 2015

County Government Exhibit

Thursday, June 4 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Fri Jun 5 2015

County Government Exhibit

Friday, June 5 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Sat Jun 6 2015

Ebb & Flow Kinetic Sculpture Parade

Saturday, June 6 2015 from 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Mon Jun 8 2015

County Government Exhibit

Monday, June 8 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Tue Jun 9 2015

County Government Exhibit

Tuesday, June 9 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Wed Jun 10 2015

County Government Exhibit

Wednesday, June 10 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Thu Jun 11 2015

County Government Exhibit

Thursday, June 11 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Fri Jun 12 2015

County Government Exhibit

Friday, June 12 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Mon Jun 15 2015

County Government Exhibit

Monday, June 15 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Tue Jun 16 2015

County Government Exhibit

Tuesday, June 16 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Wed Jun 17 2015

County Government Exhibit

Wednesday, June 17 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Thu Jun 18 2015

County Government Exhibit

Thursday, June 18 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Fri Jun 19 2015

County Government Exhibit

Friday, June 19 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Mon Jun 22 2015

County Government Exhibit

Monday, June 22 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Tue Jun 23 2015

County Government Exhibit

Tuesday, June 23 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Wed Jun 24 2015

County Government Exhibit

Wednesday, June 24 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Thu Jun 25 2015

County Government Exhibit

Thursday, June 25 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Fri Jun 26 2015

County Government Exhibit

Friday, June 26 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Mon Jun 29 2015

County Government Exhibit

Monday, June 29 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Tue Jun 30 2015

County Government Exhibit

Tuesday, June 30 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Tue Jun 30 2015

County Government Exhibit

Tuesday, June 30 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Wed Jul 1 2015

County Government Exhibit

Wednesday, July 1 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Thu Jul 2 2015

County Government Exhibit

Thursday, July 2 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Fri Jul 3 2015

County Government Exhibit

Friday, July 3 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Mon Jul 6 2015

County Government Exhibit

Monday, July 6 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Tue Jul 7 2015

County Government Exhibit

Tuesday, July 7 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Wed Jul 8 2015

County Government Exhibit

Wednesday, July 8 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Thu Jul 9 2015

County Government Exhibit

Thursday, July 9 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Fri Jul 10 2015

County Government Exhibit

Friday, July 10 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Mon Jul 13 2015

County Government Exhibit

Monday, July 13 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Tue Jul 14 2015

County Government Exhibit

Tuesday, July 14 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Wed Jul 15 2015

County Government Exhibit

Wednesday, July 15 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Thu Jul 16 2015

County Government Exhibit

Thursday, July 16 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Fri Jul 17 2015

County Government Exhibit

Friday, July 17 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Mon Jul 20 2015

County Government Exhibit

Monday, July 20 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Tue Jul 21 2015

County Government Exhibit

Tuesday, July 21 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Wed Jul 22 2015

County Government Exhibit

Wednesday, July 22 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Thu Jul 23 2015

County Government Exhibit

Thursday, July 23 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Fri Jul 24 2015

County Government Exhibit

Friday, July 24 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Mon Jul 27 2015

County Government Exhibit

Monday, July 27 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Tue Jul 28 2015

County Government Exhibit

Tuesday, July 28 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Wed Jul 29 2015

County Government Exhibit

Wednesday, July 29 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Thu Jul 30 2015

County Government Exhibit

Thursday, July 30 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Fri Jul 31 2015

County Government Exhibit

Friday, July 31 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Mon Aug 3 2015

County Government Exhibit

Monday, August 3 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Tue Aug 4 2015

County Government Exhibit

Tuesday, August 4 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Wed Aug 5 2015

County Government Exhibit

Wednesday, August 5 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Thu Aug 6 2015

County Government Exhibit

Thursday, August 6 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Fri Aug 14 2015

County Government Exhibit

Friday, August 14 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Mon Aug 17 2015

County Government Exhibit

Monday, August 17 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Tue Aug 18 2015

County Government Exhibit

Tuesday, August 18 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Wed Aug 19 2015

County Government Exhibit

Wednesday, August 19 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Thu Aug 20 2015

County Government Exhibit

Thursday, August 20 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Fri Aug 21 2015

County Government Exhibit

Friday, August 21 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Mon Aug 24 2015

County Government Exhibit

Monday, August 24 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Tue Aug 25 2015

County Government Exhibit

Tuesday, August 25 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Wed Aug 26 2015

County Government Exhibit

Wednesday, August 26 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Thu Aug 27 2015

County Government Exhibit

Thursday, August 27 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Fri Aug 28 2015

County Government Exhibit

Friday, August 28 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Mon Aug 31 2015

County Government Exhibit

Monday, August 31 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Tue Sep 1 2015

County Government Exhibit

Tuesday, September 1 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Wed Sep 2 2015

County Government Exhibit

Wednesday, September 2 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Thu Sep 3 2015

County Government Exhibit

Thursday, September 3 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Fri Sep 4 2015

County Government Exhibit

Friday, September 4 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Mon Sep 7 2015

County Government Exhibit

Monday, September 7 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Tue Sep 8 2015

County Government Exhibit

Tuesday, September 8 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Wed Sep 9 2015

County Government Exhibit

Wednesday, September 9 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Thu Sep 10 2015

County Government Exhibit

Thursday, September 10 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Fri Sep 11 2015

County Government Exhibit

Friday, September 11 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Mon Sep 14 2015

County Government Exhibit

Monday, September 14 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Tue Sep 15 2015

County Government Exhibit

Tuesday, September 15 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Wed Sep 16 2015

County Government Exhibit

Wednesday, September 16 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Thu Sep 17 2015

County Government Exhibit

Thursday, September 17 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Fri Sep 18 2015

County Government Exhibit

Friday, September 18 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Mon Sep 21 2015

County Government Exhibit

Monday, September 21 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Tue Sep 22 2015

County Government Exhibit

Tuesday, September 22 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Wed Sep 23 2015

County Government Exhibit

Wednesday, September 23 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Thu Sep 24 2015

County Government Exhibit

Thursday, September 24 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Fri Sep 25 2015

County Government Exhibit

Friday, September 25 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Mon Sep 28 2015

County Government Exhibit

Monday, September 28 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Tue Sep 29 2015

County Government Exhibit

Tuesday, September 29 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Wed Sep 30 2015

County Government Exhibit

Wednesday, September 30 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Thu Oct 1 2015

County Government Exhibit

Thursday, October 1 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Fri Oct 2 2015

County Government Exhibit

Friday, October 2 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Mon Oct 5 2015

County Government Exhibit

Monday, October 5 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Tue Oct 6 2015

County Government Exhibit

Tuesday, October 6 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Wed Oct 7 2015

County Government Exhibit

Wednesday, October 7 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Thu Oct 8 2015

County Government Exhibit

Thursday, October 8 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Fri Oct 9 2015

County Government Exhibit

Friday, October 9 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Mon Oct 12 2015

County Government Exhibit

Monday, October 12 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Tue Oct 13 2015

County Government Exhibit

Tuesday, October 13 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Wed Oct 14 2015

County Government Exhibit

Wednesday, October 14 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Thu Oct 15 2015

County Government Exhibit

Thursday, October 15 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Fri Oct 16 2015

County Government Exhibit

Friday, October 16 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Fri Oct 23 2015

County Government Exhibit

Friday, October 23 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Mon Oct 26 2015

County Government Exhibit

Monday, October 26 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Tue Oct 27 2015

County Government Exhibit

Tuesday, October 27 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Wed Oct 28 2015

County Government Exhibit

Wednesday, October 28 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Thu Oct 29 2015

County Government Exhibit

Thursday, October 29 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Fri Oct 30 2015

County Government Exhibit

Friday, October 30 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Mon Nov 2 2015

County Government Exhibit

Monday, November 2 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Tue Nov 3 2015

County Government Exhibit

Tuesday, November 3 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Thu Nov 5 2015

County Government Exhibit

Thursday, November 5 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Mon Nov 9 2015

County Government Exhibit

Monday, November 9 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Tue Nov 10 2015

County Government Exhibit

Tuesday, November 10 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Wed Nov 11 2015

County Government Exhibit

Wednesday, November 11 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Thu Nov 12 2015

County Government Exhibit

Thursday, November 12 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Fri Nov 13 2015

County Government Exhibit

Friday, November 13 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Mon Nov 16 2015

County Government Exhibit

Monday, November 16 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Tue Nov 17 2015

County Government Exhibit

Tuesday, November 17 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Wed Nov 18 2015

County Government Exhibit

Wednesday, November 18 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Thu Nov 19 2015

County Government Exhibit

Thursday, November 19 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Fri Nov 20 2015

County Government Exhibit

Friday, November 20 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Mon Nov 23 2015

County Government Exhibit

Monday, November 23 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Tue Nov 24 2015

County Government Exhibit

Tuesday, November 24 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Wed Nov 25 2015

County Government Exhibit

Wednesday, November 25 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Thu Nov 26 2015

County Government Exhibit

Thursday, November 26 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Fri Nov 27 2015

County Government Exhibit

Friday, November 27 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Mon Nov 30 2015

County Government Exhibit

Monday, November 30 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Tue Dec 1 2015

County Government Exhibit

Tuesday, December 1 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Wed Dec 2 2015

County Government Exhibit

Wednesday, December 2 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Thu Dec 3 2015

County Government Exhibit

Thursday, December 3 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Fri Dec 4 2015

County Government Exhibit

Friday, December 4 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Mon Dec 7 2015

County Government Exhibit

Monday, December 7 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Tue Dec 8 2015

County Government Exhibit

Tuesday, December 8 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Wed Dec 9 2015

County Government Exhibit

Wednesday, December 9 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Thu Dec 10 2015

County Government Exhibit

Thursday, December 10 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Fri Dec 11 2015

County Government Exhibit

Friday, December 11 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Mon Dec 14 2015

County Government Exhibit

Monday, December 14 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Tue Dec 15 2015

County Government Exhibit

Tuesday, December 15 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Wed Dec 16 2015

County Government Exhibit

Wednesday, December 16 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Thu Dec 17 2015

County Government Exhibit

Thursday, December 17 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street
Fri Dec 18 2015

County Government Exhibit

Friday, December 18 2015 from 9:00am - 5:00pm

Santa Cruz County Government Center - 701 0cean Street