The Museum of Art and History

The Museum of Art and History 705 Front Street Santa Cruz, California 95060

Website:

Description:

The Santa Cruz Museum of Art & History at the McPherson Center (the “MAH”) is located at 705 Front Street in downtown Santa Cruz. We are open Tuesday-Sunday, 11-5, and open until 9pm on Fridays. We host large-scale community events on the First and Third Fridays of the month in the evening, as well as ongoing exhibitions, programs, family festivals, and educational experiences.

Past Events

Sat Jul 5 2014

Summer Art Market #1: Homegrown Marketplace

Saturday, July 5 2014 from 12:00pm - 7:00pm

The Museum of Art and History
Sat Jul 12 2014

Summer Art Market #2: Teen Art Market

Saturday, July 12 2014 from 11:00am - 3:00pm

The Museum of Art and History
Sun Jul 13 2014

Summer Art Market #3: Look Collective

Sunday, July 13 2014 from 12:00pm - 7:00pm

The Museum of Art and History
Sat Jul 26 2014

Summer Art Market #4: Anorak Assembly

Saturday, July 26 2014 from 12:00pm - 7:00pm

The Museum of Art and History
Fri Oct 3 2014

Good to see real exp

Friday, October 3 2014 from 11:00am - 9:00pm

The Museum of Art and History
Sat Oct 11 2014

Researchers Anonymous “Flying through the Past: Panoramic Views of Santa Cruz: 1870 and 1906"

Saturday, October 11 2014 from 11:00am - 1:00pm

The Museum of Art and History
Fri Oct 17 2014

GLOW: A Festival of Light

Friday, October 17 2014 from 7:00pm -10:00pm

The Museum of Art and History
Sat Oct 18 2014

GLOW: A Festival of Light

Saturday, October 18 2014 from 7:00pm -10:00pm

The Museum of Art and History
Thu Oct 30 2014

Workshop: Guerrilla Publicity

Thursday, October 30 2014 from 3:00pm - 4:30pm

The Museum of Art and History
Fri Nov 14 2014

ASL Festival: Eye Music at the MAH

Friday, November 14 2014 from 7:30pm - 9:30pm

The Museum of Art and History
Fri Nov 21 2014

3rd Friday: Radical Craft Night

Friday, November 21 2014 from 5:00pm - 8:00pm

The Museum of Art and History
Sat Feb 18 2017

??????? ?????? ?????? ?? ???????????? ????? ? ?????? ??????????????? ?????? ? ?????? ?????? ???????????? ?????? ? ???????? ???????????????? ?????? ??? ???????

Saturday, February 18 2017 from 11:00am - 3:00pm

The Museum of Art and History
Wed Feb 22 2017

Bguehfiwjhifhwijwi whidjwij ihwudhfuwufwifhwuubduw ihdwijihg

Wednesday, February 22 2017 from 11:00am - 3:00pm

The Museum of Art and History
Sun Feb 26 2017

????? Bitcoin ?? ?????? ????????? ????? ? ?????????!

Sunday, February 26 2017 from 11:00am - 3:00pm

The Museum of Art and History
Tue Mar 7 2017

CloudMineOnline

Tuesday, March 7 2017 from 11:00am - 3:00pm

The Museum of Art and History
Thu Mar 16 2017

Callow Protrude

Thursday, March 16 2017 from 11:00am - 3:00pm

The Museum of Art and History
Thu Mar 16 2017

Latest site

Thursday, March 16 2017 from 11:00am - 3:00pm

The Museum of Art and History
Sat Mar 18 2017

confessional imltates donald

Saturday, March 18 2017 from 11:00am - 3:00pm

The Museum of Art and History
Tue Mar 21 2017

I recommend this website if you are looking for pre-construction condos in Toronto: http://www.condoprojects.ca/

Tuesday, March 21 2017 from 11:00am - 3:00pm

The Museum of Art and History
Sat Mar 25 2017

I recommend this website if you are looking for pre-construction condos in Toronto: http://www.condoprojects.ca/

Saturday, March 25 2017 from 11:00am - 3:00pm

The Museum of Art and History
Sat Mar 25 2017

Experimental Project

Saturday, March 25 2017 from 11:00am - 3:00pm

The Museum of Art and History
Wed Apr 5 2017

SurfEarner-????????? ????? ?????? ????

Wednesday, April 5 2017 from 11:00am - 3:00pm

The Museum of Art and History
Wed Apr 5 2017

My supplementary website

Wednesday, April 5 2017 from 11:00am - 3:00pm

The Museum of Art and History
Wed Apr 5 2017

Social pictures

Wednesday, April 5 2017 from 11:00am - 3:00pm

The Museum of Art and History
Thu Apr 6 2017

Mod Job

Thursday, April 6 2017 from 11:00am - 3:00pm

The Museum of Art and History
Sun Apr 9 2017

Order Dapoxetine Tablets Online USA on PureVolume

Sunday, April 9 2017 from 11:00am - 3:00pm

The Museum of Art and History
Sun Apr 9 2017

Est rei aeque dum istae res cogit.

Sunday, April 9 2017 from 11:00am - 3:00pm

The Museum of Art and History
Tue Apr 18 2017

Most essay writing overhaul

Tuesday, April 18 2017 from 11:00am - 3:00pm

The Museum of Art and History
Fri Apr 21 2017

put in cart cheap medications on line El

Friday, April 21 2017 from 11:00am - 3:00pm

The Museum of Art and History
Sat Apr 22 2017

Scam site octavian.su

Saturday, April 22 2017 from 11:00am - 3:00pm

The Museum of Art and History
Wed May 3 2017

Get Fut Coins

Wednesday, May 3 2017 from 11:00am - 3:00pm

The Museum of Art and History
Thu May 4 2017

Mature galleries

Thursday, May 4 2017 from 11:00am - 3:00pm

The Museum of Art and History
Thu May 4 2017

Unencumbered galleries

Thursday, May 4 2017 from 11:00am - 3:00pm

The Museum of Art and History
Sun May 7 2017

??????? sbobet (????????????) ??????????????????????????????

Sunday, May 7 2017 from 11:00am - 3:00pm

The Museum of Art and History
Wed May 10 2017

Again losing ballast is not easy. Eating a small salad ahead dinner every day is a influential disposition to pour forth pounds

Wednesday, May 10 2017 from 11:00am - 3:00pm

The Museum of Art and History
Thu May 11 2017

Sexual pictures

Thursday, May 11 2017 from 11:00am - 3:00pm

The Museum of Art and History
Mon May 15 2017

Visa invitation to Russia

Monday, May 15 2017 from 11:00am - 3:00pm

The Museum of Art and History
Thu May 18 2017

?????? ?????????? ??? ?? ?????? ?????? ???????? ??????? ? ???? ????????

Thursday, May 18 2017 from 11:00am - 3:00pm

The Museum of Art and History
Mon May 22 2017

yandex

Monday, May 22 2017 from 11:00am - 3:00pm

The Museum of Art and History
Mon May 22 2017

???????? ??????????? ???????? ????????

Monday, May 22 2017 from 11:00am - 3:00pm

The Museum of Art and History
Mon May 22 2017

??????? ?????

Monday, May 22 2017 from 11:00am - 3:00pm

The Museum of Art and History
Mon May 22 2017

???????? ????

Monday, May 22 2017 from 11:00am - 3:00pm

The Museum of Art and History
Tue May 23 2017

yandex

Tuesday, May 23 2017 from 11:00am - 3:00pm

The Museum of Art and History
Tue May 23 2017

Yandex

Tuesday, May 23 2017 from 11:00am - 3:00pm

The Museum of Art and History
Wed May 24 2017

Yandex

Wednesday, May 24 2017 from 11:00am - 3:00pm

The Museum of Art and History
Thu May 25 2017

live aluminium sherman

Thursday, May 25 2017 from 11:00am - 3:00pm

The Museum of Art and History
Fri May 26 2017

You should latch on to apparent someone's fraction handing gone away from stickers and healthiness cards to everybody you do on physical. The most shirr standardizes are those mettle the entrepreneur of washington

Friday, May 26 2017 from 11:00am - 3:00pm

The Museum of Art and History
Mon May 29 2017

Are you planning to buy a house or a condo in Torornto?

Monday, May 29 2017 from 11:00am - 3:00pm

The Museum of Art and History
Mon May 29 2017

what about oral sex you tell me to Cuny and I'll give you a Blowjob

Monday, May 29 2017 from 11:00am - 3:00pm

The Museum of Art and History
Mon May 29 2017

??????? ? ?????? ???????????? ? ??????

Monday, May 29 2017 from 11:00am - 3:00pm

The Museum of Art and History
Wed May 31 2017

wibrujace majtki

Wednesday, May 31 2017 from 11:00am - 3:00pm

The Museum of Art and History
Wed May 31 2017

Alergyx - ???????? ?????? ????????: ?????, ?????????? ? ?????? ?

Wednesday, May 31 2017 from 11:00am - 3:00pm

The Museum of Art and History
Thu Jun 1 2017

most average unbosom dating sites

Thursday, June 1 2017 from 11:00am - 3:00pm

The Museum of Art and History
Thu Jun 1 2017

remont domu

Thursday, June 1 2017 from 11:00am - 3:00pm

The Museum of Art and History
Sat Jun 3 2017

??? ?????? ???????

Saturday, June 3 2017 from 11:00am - 3:00pm

The Museum of Art and History
Sat Jun 3 2017

Most suitable try writing checking

Saturday, June 3 2017 from 11:00am - 3:00pm

The Museum of Art and History
Wed Jun 7 2017

purchase online Apple iWork 09

Wednesday, June 7 2017 from 11:00am - 3:00pm

The Museum of Art and History
Tue Jun 13 2017

A516Gr70 steel plate,A516Gr70

Tuesday, June 13 2017 from 11:00am - 3:00pm

The Museum of Art and History
Wed Jun 14 2017

business

Wednesday, June 14 2017 from 11:00am - 3:00pm

The Museum of Art and History
Wed Jun 14 2017

Ultimate SEO software GHS TOOLS

Wednesday, June 14 2017 from 11:00am - 3:00pm

The Museum of Art and History
Thu Jun 15 2017

Callow Job

Thursday, June 15 2017 from 11:00am - 3:00pm

The Museum of Art and History
Thu Jun 15 2017

Pictures from community networks

Thursday, June 15 2017 from 11:00am - 3:00pm

The Museum of Art and History
Sat Jun 17 2017

???? ??????? ??????? ? ???????

Saturday, June 17 2017 from 11:00am - 3:00pm

The Museum of Art and History
Sun Jun 18 2017

Loose galleries

Sunday, June 18 2017 from 11:00am - 3:00pm

The Museum of Art and History
Tue Jun 20 2017

$500 per day

Tuesday, June 20 2017 from 11:00am - 3:00pm

The Museum of Art and History
Sat Jun 24 2017

Loose grown-up galleries

Saturday, June 24 2017 from 11:00am - 3:00pm

The Museum of Art and History
Sun Jun 25 2017

I Want a lot of sex like role-playing games

Sunday, June 25 2017 from 11:00am - 3:00pm

The Museum of Art and History
Sun Jun 25 2017

??????? WebMoney ? ?????????????? ??????

Sunday, June 25 2017 from 11:00am - 3:00pm

The Museum of Art and History